ISHQ FOREVER : Krishna Chaturvedi & Ruhi Singh | All Lyrics & Video Song

Ishq Forever : Krishna Chaturvedi & Ruhi Singh
Ishq Forever Lyrics & Video Song: Bollywood Hindi romantic drama musical film directed by Sameer Sippy. It will feature newcomer Krishna Chaturvedi as the male lead and the female lead is Ruhi Singh. The film is slated to be released on 19 February 2016. Official Theatrical Trailer was released on 18 December 2015 with the movie "Dilwale". Music is composed by popular composer Nadeem Saifi. This is a comeback film for Nadeem Saifi after almost a decade.

Soundtrack : The soundtrack of the album is composed by Nadeem Saifi (Of Nadeem–Shravan) & the lyrics are penned by Sameer. A teaser of the title track sung by Shreya Ghoshal was used for promotions. "Bilkul Socha Na Tha", a beautiful romantic ballad by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, is fast gaining popularity. On the other end of the spectrum is "Mere Ankhon Se Nikle Ansoo", which epitomises heartbreak and tragedy. The peppy college number "Expectations" is sure to resonate with the youth. It seems this fresh romance featuring debutants Krishna Chaturvedi and Ruhi Singh (Miss Universal Peace and Humanity, 2014), besides Lisa Ray and Jaaved Jafferi, that has love, heartbreak and freedom as its main themes, has all the elements in place to woo the audience. Another song "Ishq Ki Barish", voiced by Shreya Ghoshal has two versions one with Javed Ali and another with Sonu Nigam. The latter version of the song was leaked on the web before its release.

Ishq Forever : All Lyrics & Video Song

  1. Ishq Forever – Jubin Nautiyal, Palak Muchhal
  2. Bilkul Socha Na Tha – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Palak Muchhal
  3. Ishq Ki Baarish – Javed Ali, Shreya Ghoshal
  4. Oh My God – Siddharth Mahadevan
  5. Expectations – Neeti Mohan
  6. Mere Aankhon Se Nikla Aansoo – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Shreya Ghoshal
  7. Happy Birthday – Nakash Aziz
  8. Ishq Forever (Femal Version) – Shreya Ghoshal
  9. Ishq Ki Baarish II – Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal
  10. Ishq Forever III – Jubin Nautiyal
  11. Happy Birthday II – Sonu Nigam

Ishq Forever : Full Audio Jukebox

Post a Comment