ONE NIGHT STAND – All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sunny Leone

One Night Stand Songs Lyrics & Videos: One Night Stand is a Hindi thriller film written by Bhavani Iyer and directed by Jasmine D’souza. It features Sunny Leone, Nyra Banerjee and Tanuj Virwani in the lead roles.

The soundtrack album for the film is composed by Meet Bros, Vevek Kar, Jeet Gannguli and Tony Kakkar while background score is composed by Sandeep Shirodkar. The lyrics are penned by Kumaar, Manoj Muntashir and Shabbir Ahmed. The music rights have been acquired by T-Series.

One Night Stand Lyrics

  1. Do Peg Maar – Neha Kakkar
  2. Ijazat – Arijit Singh, Meet Bros
  3. Ishq Da Sutta – Jasmine Sandlas, Meet Bros
  4. Ki Kara – Shipra Goyal
  5. Le Chala – Jubin Nautiyal
  6. Tum Mere – Dev Negi

Post a Comment