ISHQ CLICK (2016) : All Songs & Lyrics | Sara Loren, Adhyayan Suman

ishq click coverpic
Ishq Click Songs Lyrics & Videos : Ishq Click is an Upcoming 2016 Bollywood Romantic film, directed by Anil Balani and produced by Ajay Jaiswal and Satish Tripathi. It stars Adhyayan Suman and Sara Loren. The film is based on the life of a supermodel from Mumbai who struggles very hard to become a top model and a photographer who helps her in her struggle.

The Soundtrack Have Singers Included Ankit Tiwari, Mohammed Irfan, Nakash Aziz, Neeti Mohan, Amanat Ali Khan, Shalmali Kholgade, Hricha Narayan, Anamika Singh, Ajay Jaiswal.

Ishq Click Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list

Ishq Click : Songs Lyrics and Videos

  1. Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda – Ankit Tiwari
  2. Dhai Akhar – Mohd. Irfan
  3. Ishq Mein – Neeti Mohan
  4. Ka Dekhun – Ajay Jaiswal
  5. Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda (Duet) – Ankit Tiwari
  6. Abhi Ajnabee - Madhuri Pandey
  7. Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda (Remix) – Ankit Tiwari
  8. Kuhu Bole – Shalmali Kholgade

Post a comment