MIRZYA : All Video Song & Lyrics

Mirzya: Dare to Love :- is an Indian feature film based on Punjabi folklore “Mirza-Sahiban” co-produced by ROMP Pictures and Cinestaan Film Company. The film is directed by Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra and features starring Harshvardhan Kapoor as Mirza and Saiyami Kher as Sahiban. The film is all set to release on October 7, 2016.

Mirzya Lyrics & Videos of all songs: Mirzya movie’s original soundtrack album is composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy and lyrics of all songs are penned by Gulzar. The music is released on T-Series. An epic album by SEL + Gulzar & Mehra.

Mirzya Songs Lyrics

  1. Mirzya Promo Dialogue
  2. Mirzya Title Track – Daler Mehndi & Others
  3. Teen Gawah Ishq Ke – Siddharth Mahadevan
  4. Chakora – Mame Khan, Shuchismita Das, Akhtar Chinnal
  5. Aave Re Hitchki – Mame Khan, Shankar Mahadevan
  6. Hota Hai – Nooran Sisters, Sain Zahoor, Akhtar Chinnal, Daler Mehndi
  7. Ek Nadi Thi – Nooran Sisters, K. Mohan
  8. Doli Re Doli – Shankar Mahadevan, Mame Khan
  9. Kaaga – Kaushiki Chakraborty

Mirzya All Song  Jukebox

Post a Comment