Jolly LLB 2 : All Video Songs & Lyrics | Akshay Kumar

Jolly LLB 2

Jolly LLB 2 Songs Lyrics and Videos: The soundtrack album is composed by various artists – Manj Musik, Meet Bros, Chirantan Bhatt and lyrics are penned by Shabbir Ahmed, Junaid Wasi, Manj Musik and Raftaar while music rights are owned by T-Series.

Jolly LLB 2 Lyrics & Videos of All Songs

  1. Go Pagal – Raftaar, Nindy Kaur, Manj Musik
  2. Bawara Mann – Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan
  3. O Re Rangreza – Sukhwinder Singh
  4. Jolly Good Fellow – Meet Bros.

Jolly LLB 2 Trailer

Jolly LLB 2 is an upcoming 2017 Hindi comedy-drama film, written and directed by Subhash Kapoor. It features Akshay Kumar, Huma Qureshi and Annu Kapoor. Saurabh Shukla and Arshad Warsi will be seen in a special appearance. This sequel of 2013 Jolly LLB is scheduled to release on 10 February 2017.

Jolly LLB 2 – Official Trailer

Written & Directed by: Subhash Kapoor

Produced by: Fox Star Studios

Star cast: Akshay Kumar, Annu Kapoor, Huma Qureshi

Director of Photography: K.U. Mohanan

Editor: Deepa Bhatia

Music by: Manj Musik, Meet Bros, Chirantan Bhatt

Lyrics by: Shabbir Ahmed, Junaid Wasi, Manj Musik, Raftaar

Music Label: T-Series

Release date: 10 February 2017