Saaho : Prabhas and Shraddha Kapoor | All Lyrics & Video Songs

Saaho : All Lyrics & Video Songs

Psycho Saiyaan - Sachet Tandon, Dhvani Bhanushali
Enni Soni - Guru Randhawa, Tulsi Kumar
Bad Boy - Badshah, Neeti Mohan
Baby Won't You Tell Me - Alyssa Mendonsa, Ravi Mishra, Shankar Mahadevan

Saaho is an upcoming 2019 Indian action thriller film written and directed by Sujeeth, produced by UV Creations and T-Series. The film stars Prabhas and Shraddha Kapoor, and has been shot simultaneously in Hindi, Tamil and Telugu. Marking Prabhas' debut in Hindi and Shraddha Kapoor's debut in South Indian cinema, the film has been produced with a budget of ₹350 crore. It has been shot with IMAX cameras.

The music of the film was supposed to be composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, who opted out of the film after the director decided to feature additional songs by other composers in the soundtrack. The songs are composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Guru Randhawa, Badshah, Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy and Ghibran is composing the score. The lyrics are written by Sreejo and Krishna Kanth in Telugu, Tanishk Bagchi, Guru Randhawa, Badshah and Manoj Yadav in Hindi, Vinayak Sasikumar in Malayalam, Madhan Karky in Tamil.

Directed by: Sujeeth
Produced by: Vamsi Krishna Reddy, Pramod Uppalapati, Bhushan Kumar
Written by: Sujeeth
Story, screenplay, and Telugu dialogue: K.G.R Ashok
Tamil dialogue: Abbas Dalal
Hindi dialogue: Hussain Dalal
Starring: Prabhas, Shraddha Kapoor
Music by: Tanishk Bagchi, Guru Randhawa, Badshah, Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy
Cinematography: R. Madhi
Edited by: A. Sreekar Prasad
Production company: UV Creations, T-Series
Distributed by: AA Films
Release Date: 30 August 2019[2]
Country: India
Language: Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

Post a Comment